Kristopher Jones – Search Engine JournalSEO, Search Marketing News and TutorialsThu, 23 Jul 2020 20:11:24 +0000en-UShourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.16 Simple & Effective Google Display Network Tips via @krisjonescom/google-display-network-tips/369766/?utm_source=sej-feedFri, 24 Jul 2020 12:00:44 +0000/google-display-network-tips/369766/Leverage Google Display Network to catch customers while they're in action. Use these six tactics to reach a wider audience with GDN.

The post 6 Simple & Effective Google Display Network Tips via @krisjonescom appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
A Simple Guide to Perform a Comprehensive Content Audit via @krisjonescom/comprehensive-content-audit/363894/?utm_source=sej-feedFri, 26 Jun 2020 14:00:42 +0000/comprehensive-content-audit/363894/A content audit can help improve your website's quality. You just need to follow the right steps and know what to look for.

The post A Simple Guide to Perform a Comprehensive Content Audit via @krisjonescom appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
How to Do SEO for Niche Markets via @krisjonescom/seo-niche-markets/351286/?utm_source=sej-feedFri, 22 May 2020 14:00:13 +0000/seo-niche-markets/351286/Wondering what high-quality, effective SEO for a niche market entails? Here are five steps you need to follow in your niche SEO strategy.

The post How to Do SEO for Niche Markets via @krisjonescom appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
The 7 Worst Link Building Myths Holding Back Your Campaign via @krisjonescom/link-building-for-beginners/myths-link-building/?utm_source=sej-feedThu, 07 May 2020 12:45:30 +0000/link-building-for-beginners/myths-link-building/These seven popular myths and misconceptions about link building are causing more harm than good.

The post The 7 Worst Link Building Myths Holding Back Your Campaign via @krisjonescom appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
3 Essential Website Architecture Elements for Law Firms via @krisjonescom/website-architecture-law-firms/349354/?utm_source=sej-feedFri, 24 Apr 2020 12:45:03 +0000/website-architecture-law-firms/349354/Structure your law firm website for maximum organic results. Here are some elements of a great law firm website architecture.

The post 3 Essential Website Architecture Elements for Law Firms via @krisjonescom appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
A 10-Point Ecommerce SEO Checklist for 2020 via @krisjonescom/ecommerce-seo-checklist/347078/?utm_source=sej-feedFri, 27 Mar 2020 13:45:10 +0000/ecommerce-seo-checklist/347078/Navigating the complex world of ecommerce SEO? This 10-point checklist will ensure you are moving in the right direction.

The post A 10-Point Ecommerce SEO Checklist for 2020 via @krisjonescom appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
6 SEO Content Writing Tips for Law Firms via @krisjonescom/seo-content-writing-tips-law-firms/346568/?utm_source=sej-feedFri, 28 Feb 2020 14:45:32 +0000/seo-content-writing-tips-law-firms/346568/Writing SEO content is among the most effective digital marketing strategies for lawyer clients. Here's how to do it right.

The post 6 SEO Content Writing Tips for Law Firms via @krisjonescom appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
5 Ways SEO & Web Design Go Together via @krisjonescom/seo-web-design/341681/?utm_source=sej-feedFri, 24 Jan 2020 14:45:07 +0000/seo-web-design/341681/Keep these pointers in mind when designing your website and you could soon start ranking higher in the SERPs.

The post 5 Ways SEO & Web Design Go Together via @krisjonescom appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
How Does Website Security Affect Your SEO? via @krisjonescom/website-security-seo/337439/?utm_source=sej-feedTue, 17 Dec 2019 13:45:07 +0000/website-security-seo/337439/Let’s look at a few ways that your website’s security could be affecting your SEO. 

The post How Does Website Security Affect Your SEO? via @krisjonescom appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
4 Tips to Boost Your Google My Business Profile via @krisjonescom/boost-google-my-business-profile/331849/?utm_source=sej-feedWed, 13 Nov 2019 13:45:33 +0000/boost-google-my-business-profile/331849/Here are four major points to consider when boosting your Google My Business presence.

The post 4 Tips to Boost Your Google My Business Profile via @krisjonescom appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>