Chuck Price – Search Engine JournalSEO, Search Marketing News and TutorialsSat, 10 Oct 2020 13:49:53 +0000en-UShourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1How to Use Google Trends for SEO via @ChuckPrice518/google-trends-seo/226809/?utm_source=sej-feedWed, 07 Oct 2020 13:45:06 +0000/google-trends-seo/226809/Are you using Google Trends to gain your competitive edge? Learn 12 tips for how you can use Google Trends for better SEO.

The post How to Use Google Trends for SEO via @ChuckPrice518 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Top 8 Essential Website Optimization Strategies via @ChuckPrice518/website-optimization-essentials/280641/?utm_source=sej-feedMon, 03 Aug 2020 14:02:48 +0000/website-optimization-essentials/280641/Learn the essential SEO techniques you need to know and how to optimize your website for success.

The post Top 8 Essential Website Optimization Strategies via @ChuckPrice518 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Are You Charging Enough? A Quick Guide to Digital Marketing Prices via @ChuckPrice518/are-you-charging-enough-a-quick-guide-to-digital-marketing-prices/370786/?utm_source=sej-feedFri, 05 Jun 2020 14:00:48 +0000/are-you-charging-enough-a-quick-guide-to-digital-marketing-prices/370786/The demand for digital marketing services has never been stronger. Are you charging enough? Too much? Read this guide to find out.

The post Are You Charging Enough? A Quick Guide to Digital Marketing Prices via @ChuckPrice518 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
17 Great Search Engines You Can Use Instead of Google via @ChuckPrice518/alternative-search-engines/271409/?utm_source=sej-feedSun, 05 Apr 2020 16:01:49 +0000/alternative-search-engines/271409/Google may be the most popular search engine, but here are 17 alternative you can – and should – try.

The post 17 Great Search Engines You Can Use Instead of Google via @ChuckPrice518 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Best Free Online SEO Training Courses in 2020 via @ChuckPrice518/best-free-online-seo-training-courses/346304/?utm_source=sej-feedMon, 03 Feb 2020 14:45:26 +0000/best-free-online-seo-training-courses/346304/Here's a list of FREE training resources you can use to learn in-demand SEO skills and techniques.

The post Best Free Online SEO Training Courses in 2020 via @ChuckPrice518 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
What Is Schema Markup & Why It’s Important for SEO via @ChuckPrice518/technical-seo/schema/?utm_source=sej-feedSun, 29 Dec 2019 13:00:12 +0000/technical-seo/schema/Discover what schema is all about, why you need it, and how to add it to your web pages.

The post What Is Schema Markup & Why It’s Important for SEO via @ChuckPrice518 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
7 Alternative Search Engines That Do Social Good via @ChuckPrice518/alternative-search-engines-social-good/338817/?utm_source=sej-feedWed, 11 Dec 2019 12:45:30 +0000/alternative-search-engines-social-good/338817/Discover seven search engines that promise more than “don’t be evil.” They promise to make the world a better place.

The post 7 Alternative Search Engines That Do Social Good via @ChuckPrice518 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
A Complete Guide to Google Maps Marketing via @ChuckPrice518/google-maps-marketing-guide/329929/?utm_source=sej-feedMon, 14 Oct 2019 12:45:48 +0000/google-maps-marketing-guide/329929/Discover what Google Maps marketing is, why it matters for local SEO, and how to do it the right way.

The post A Complete Guide to Google Maps Marketing via @ChuckPrice518 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
8 Local Search Engine Optimization Tips for Bing via @ChuckPrice518/local-search-engine-optimization-tips-bing/320519/?utm_source=sej-feedMon, 12 Aug 2019 12:45:59 +0000/local-search-engine-optimization-tips-bing/320519/Here are eight local SEO tips that should help improve your local ranking in Bing.

The post 8 Local Search Engine Optimization Tips for Bing via @ChuckPrice518 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Paywalls & SEO: A Winning Strategy via @ChuckPrice518/paywalls-seo-strategy/311359/?utm_source=sej-feedMon, 10 Jun 2019 12:45:50 +0000/paywalls-seo-strategy/311359/Can a paywalled subscription website be successful in organic search? Absolutely! Find out how in this post.

The post Paywalls & SEO: A Winning Strategy via @ChuckPrice518 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>